fbpx English | Bell Switzerland Phone human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Search human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Map pin human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Flag of Germany

English

Being able to speak English not only means being able to communicate with native speakers, it is also the second most common language in the world.

English may not be the most spoken language in the world, but it is the official language of 53 countries and spoken by around 400 million people around the world. If you want to speak to someone from another country, it is likely that you both speak English to do so.

Learning English is important because it allows you to communicate easily with your fellow citizens around the world. When you study English, you make friends with people from many different countries, using English as your common language!

English is the dominant business language and it has become almost a necessity for people to speak English if they want to enter the global job market. Research from around the world shows that cross-border business communication is most often done in English and many international companies expect their employees to be fluent in English.

private

Private session

Whatever the objectives and needs of the participant, a dedicated coach offers personalized and effective support. A tailor-made approach for each need.

Learn more
group photo

Group lessons

Develop and deepen the use of the target language by prioritizing situations related to general and professional needs.

Learn more
exams

Exams & Certifications

Take an official language exam and certify your level.

Bell offers the DELF / DALF exams, as well as the Fide Language Assessment (certification of your French level for obtaining the Language Passport, required for naturalization).

Find here all the dates of the official exams.

Learn more
online

Blended Learning

A complete distance course, effectively combining an online course, virtual classes led by the teacher and tailor-made supplements.

Learn more

fbpx Anglais | Bell Switzerland Phone human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Search human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Map pin human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Flag of Germany

Anglais

Être capable de parler anglais ne signifie pas seulement pouvoir communiquer avec des natifs, c'est aussi la deuxième langue la plus courante au monde

L'anglais n'est peut-être pas la langue la plus parlée au monde, mais c'est la langue officielle de 53 pays et parlée par environ 400 millions de personnes à travers le monde. Si vous voulez parler à quelqu'un d'un autre pays, il est probable que vous parliez tous les deux l'anglais pour le faire.

Apprendre l'anglais est important car il vous permet de communiquer facilement avec vos concitoyens du monde entier. Lorsque vous étudiez l'anglais, vous vous liez d'amitié avec des gens de nombreux pays différents, en utilisant l'anglais comme langue commune!

L'anglais est la langue commerciale dominante et il est devenu presque une nécessité pour les gens de parler anglais s'ils veulent entrer dans le marché du travail mondial. Des recherches menées dans le monde entier montrent que la communication commerciale transfrontalière est le plus souvent réalisée en anglais et de nombreuses entreprises internationales s'attendent à ce que leurs employés parlent couramment l'anglais.

private

Cours privé

Quels que soient les objectifs et besoins du participant, un coach dédié propose un accompagnement personnalisé et efficace. À chaque besoin, une approche sur-mesure.

En savoir plus
group photo

Cours en groupe

Développer et approfondir l’utilisation de la langue cible en privilégiant les situations liées aux besoins généraux et professionnels.

En savoir plus
exams

Examens et Certifications

Passez un examen officiel de langue et certifiez votre niveau.

Bell propose les examens Cambrigde - First (FCE), Advanced (CAE) et IELTS.

Retrouvez ici toutes les dates des examens officiels.

En savoir plus
online

Formation en ligne

Un parcours à distance complet, mêlant efficacement un cours en ligne, des classes virtuelles animées par le professeur et des compléments sur-mesure.

En savoir plus