fbpx German | Drupal Phone human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Search human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Map pin human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Flag of Germany

German

More people speak German as a mother tongue than any other language in Europe!

This is not surprising, since Germany's 83 million inhabitants make it the most populous European nation. It is also an official language of Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Liechtenstein. And it is the mother tongue of a significant part of the population of northern Italy, eastern Belgium, the Netherlands, Denmark, eastern France, parts of Poland, the Czech Republic, Russia and Romania, as well as in other parts of Europe.

While learning German can connect 120 million native speakers around the world, keep in mind that many people also learn German as a second language. It is the third most popular foreign language taught in the world and the second most popular in Europe and Japan, after English.

private

Private session

Whatever the objectives and needs of the participant, a dedicated coach offers personalized and effective support. A tailor-made approach for each need.

Learn more
group photo

Group lessons

Develop and deepen the use of the target language by prioritizing situations related to general and professional needs.

Learn more
exams

Exams & Certifications

Take an official language exam and certify your level.

Bell offers Goethe Zertifikat exams to certify your level.

Find here all the dates of the official exams.

Learn more
online

Blended Learning

A complete distance course, effectively combining an online course, virtual classes led by the teacher and tailor-made courses.

Learn more

fbpx Allemand | Bell Switzerland Phone human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Search human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Map pin human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Flag of Germany

Allemand

Plus de gens parlent l'allemand comme langue maternelle que toute autre langue en Europe!

Ce n'est pas étonnant, puisque les 83 millions d'habitants de l'Allemagne en font la nation européenne la plus peuplée. C'est également une langue officielle de l'Autriche, de la Suisse, du Luxembourg et du Liechtenstein. Et c'est la langue maternelle d'une partie importante de la population du nord de l'Italie, de l'est de la Belgique, des Pays-Bas, du Danemark, de l'est de la France, de certaines parties de la Pologne, de la République tchèque, de la Russie et de la Roumanie, ainsi que dans d'autres parties de l'Europe.

Bien que l'apprentissage de l'allemand puisse vous connecter à 120 millions de locuteurs natifs dans le monde, n'oubliez pas que de nombreuses personnes apprennent également l'allemand comme seconde langue. C'est la 3e langue étrangère la plus populaire enseignée dans le monde et la deuxième plus populaire en Europe et au Japon, après l'anglais.

private

Cours privé

Quels que soient les objectifs et besoins du participant, un coach dédié propose un accompagnement personnalisé et efficace. À chaque besoin, une approche sur-mesure.

En savoir plus
group photo

Cours en groupe

Développer et approfondir l’utilisation de la langue cible en privilégiant les situations liées aux besoins généraux et professionnels.                              

En savoir plus
exams

Examens et Certifications

Passez un examen officiel de langue et certifiez votre niveau.

Bell propose les examens Goethe Zertifikat pour certificier votre niveau.

Retrouvez ici toutes les dates des examens officiels.

En savoir plus
online

Formation en ligne

Un parcours à distance complet, mêlant efficacement un cours en ligne, des classes virtuelles animées par le professeur et des compléments sur-mesure.

En savoir plus